HRH The Duke of Gloucester, KG GCVO


Peter Cormack MBE, MA, FSA, Hon FMGP
Alfred Fisher MBE, FMGP, FRSA, Past Master of the Worshipful Company of Glaziers

Officers of Council

Chairman of the Council
Stephen Clare MBE, FMGP, ACR

Vice-Chairs of the Council
Mark Bambrough FMGP, ACR
Rachel Mulligan AMGP

Hon Treasurer
Jacqueline Reid

Hon Secretary and Hon Editor of the Stained Glass Newsletter
Chris Wyard MA

Hon Editor of The Journal of Stained Glass
Sandra Coley MA, Hon FMGP

Hon Librarian
Sally Rush Bambrough

Chairpersons of working parties

Fernando Cortés Pizano MA

Susan Shaughnessy

Special Projects
Deborah Parkes

Council members

Julia Gonyou
Deborah Lowe AMGP
Rachel Phillips FMGP
Caroline Swash ATD, FMGP
Andrew Taylor FMGP

Other administration

Artists’ General Benevolent Institution (AGBI) Steward:
Jane Campbell FMGP

Fundraising working group:
Julia Gonyou
Clare Mardall MA
Rachel Mulligan AMGP
Deborah Parkes

Conservation working group

Trust officers and trustees


Registered Office

6 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AR